OdysseyWEB Home
Home About Services Pricing Portfolio Contact

Contact Us

OdysseyWEB

Second Chance

The Park Centre

Daventry Road

Knowle

Bristol

BS4 1DQ

e:  hello@odysseyweb.co.uk

w: www.odysseyweb.co.uk

Our Services

Our Address

m:  07500 352 158



HomeOdysseyWEB

07500 352 158          hello@odysseyweb.co.uk

Download Leaflet

Related Businesses...

Most businesses need to work with ones that compliment them.  Those mentioned below are ones that I have either dealt with personally, or know to be of good quality and do what it says on the tin…  If you may need their help, advice or support, just give them a call…

Clare Davis

www.referralinstitutesg.co.uk     clare@referralinstitutesg.co.uk

07960 559 593

Referrals For Life |  Relate2Profit  |  Credibility Class
Certified Networker ’3’  |  Referral Tracking
|  Workshops

Kevin Haydon
kevin.haydon@norsa.co.uk     
www.norsa.co.uk

01275 330818          0780 156 2011

Managed IT support   |   Infrastructure   |   Apple Integration
Email & Internet   |   Security
|   Accounts Systems

Karen Walker

karen@stilettoaccounts.co.uk    

www.stilettoaccounts.co.uk

07768 855 777

Bookkeeping  |  Management Accounts  |  Payroll
V.A.T.  |  Tax Returns |  Year End Accounts

John Chablo
john@criticalmassmarketing.co.uk

www.criticalmassmarketing.co.uk

07968 416132        Skype: john.chablo

Google Partner  |  Bing ads  |  Get new customers
Increase your sales  |  Promote your website  |  Immediate results


07968 416132

Business Showcases |  Animations  |  Client Testimonials
Elevator Pitches  |  Demonstrations |  Photo Motion

Simon Carlin
simon@thelostcoin.co.uk     
www.thelostcoin.co.uk

0117 230 5077

Pension Planning |  Life Assurance  |  Income Protection
Investments  |  Regular Savings
|  Business Protection

Ken Simpson
ken@makemoremargin.com     
www.makemoremargin.com

01275 5461196         07831 6681647

Sales Improvement   |   Profit Improvement   |   Food Safety

Waste Management   |   Loss Reduction   |   Health and Safety